Luxembourg is a landlocked country in western Europe, bordered by Belgium, France, and Germany.
The legal system is based on Civil Law.
The national currency is the Euro (€) and the country’s official languages are French, German and Luxembourgish, whilst English is widely spoken.

If you would like to compare this jurisdiction with the others, please go to the comparison table.

  • Cyprus in International Tax Planning
  • Select Your Jurisdiction